NHTP Covid-19 Protocols and FAQ'S

A special thank you to our 2020-21 SoloStage Patrons:

John Bolduc
Susan Geib
Mike Hastings
The Lazenby Family
Leslie Pasternack
Ross Piro
Dean Plager
April Wisemann

Learn more about how to become a SoloStage Patron and support the creation of new plays by clicking here. 

Connect with us